Progress Report

It has been a very long time since I last posted. The summer was very busy in many ways and I was not able to devote much time to my courses. We had to make some big changes by the end of the summer and now are on a pretty rigid schedule each week so that I am getting lots of time for school. Since pictures are worth a thousand words, as they say. I thought rather than stale text, I’d show you what I’ve been up to since the last post.

Lots of before and after examples.

Lesson One

lesson one exercise

lesson one exercise

Lesson Two

Image to work on in lesson two

Image to work on in lesson two

After applying what I learned.

After applying what I learned.

Before

Before

After

After

Before

Before

After

After

Lesson Three

Before

Before

After!

After!

What I am working on right now. This is the starting image:

Before

Before

These images are all from my Photoshop Basics class. Once I finish the exercise for lesson three, I will be half way through the course.

I have also started a course on XHTML and CSS Essentials. Finished the first lesson and turned in the first assignment exercise. Here are links to what I was able to create.

Cookies.html

Stuck in Film.html

~ by Elliott Strom on October 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
