The Start of Something New

I decided to take the plunge and go after something that I’ve wanted to do for a long time. I have enrolled in a program called Web Design Master’s Certificate, through the Sessions Online School of Design. There are many reasons why I wanted to do this. But the main one is that I wanted to learn how to do exceptional work in web design, and become my own boss someday. I feel that this program will teach me the skills and give me the tools to do just that.Sessions_sm

So, this is just the beginning. I will be attempting to keep this blog updated on a pretty regular basis. Letting you all know the progress I am making. I’ll probably keep you informed of what particular class I am in the midst of and let you see some of the projects I will be working on.

We are very excited about this and what the future might hold. If all goes as planned, I should be able to complete the program in about 9 months.

~ by Elliott Strom on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
